Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sporting ExcitementSporting Excitement

Cricket

IPL 2020 schedule: Full fixtures and calendar for T20 cricket extravaganza

, IPL 2020 schedule: Full fixtures and calendar for T20 cricket extravaganza

CRICKET’s best players are set to descend on India for the 2020 Indian Premier League.

The two-month festival of cricket kicks off on March 29 with Mumbai Indians looking to retain the title they won in dramatic fashion last year.

Mumbai Indians will look to defend their IPL crown this season
, IPL 2020 schedule: Full fixtures and calendar for T20 cricket extravaganza
Ben Stokes will be back in action for the Rajasthan Royals

The final is set to take place on May 24 and here is the full schedule for the tournament.

FIXTURES

(all times BST)

Sun 29 Mar – Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm

Mon 30 Mar – Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm

Tue 31 Mar – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm

Wed 1 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Thur 2 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm

Fri 3 Apr – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm

Sat 4 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm

Sun 5 Apr – Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 11.30am

Sun 5 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm

Mon 6 Apr – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Tue 7 Apr – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm

Wed 8 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm

Thur 9 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm

Fri 10 Apr – Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm

Sat 11 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm

Sun 12 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 11.30am

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 12 Apr – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm

Mon 13 Apr – Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm

Tue 14 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm

Wed 15 Apr – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm

Thur 16 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm

Fri 17 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm

Sat 18 Apr – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm

Sun 19 Apr – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 11.30am

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 19 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm

Mon 20 Apr – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm

Tue 21 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm

Wed 22 Apr – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm

Thur 23 Apr – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm

Fri 24 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm

Sat 25 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm

Sun 26 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 11.30am

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 26 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm

Mon 27 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm

Tue 28 Apr – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm

Wed 29 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm

Thur 30 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm

Fri 1 May – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm

Sat 2 May – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm

Sun 3 May – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 11.30am

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 3 May – Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm

Mon 4 May – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm

Tue 5 May – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm

Wed 6 May – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm

Thur 7 May – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm

Fri 8 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm

Sat 9 May – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm

Sun 10 May – Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 11.30am

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Sun 10 May – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm

Mon 11 May – Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm

Tue 12 May – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm

Wed 13 May – Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm

Thur 14 May – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm

Fri 15 May – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm

Sat 16 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm

Sun 17 May – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Playoff schedule TBC

Advertisement
Advertisement

Latest

Boxing

DEREK CHISORA amazingly captured the heated face-off between Jake Paul and Tommy Fury ahead of their fight. The pair of celebrity boxing rivals have...

Boxing

JAKE PAUL revealed the full conditions for his fight with Tommy Fury – and confirmed he has a backup opponent on standby. The pair...

Cricket

ENGLAND slumped to another defeat and have now lost their one-day series in South Africa with a match to play. Jos Buttler’s team failed...

Golf

PATRICK REED went from “Teegate” to “Treegate” as he was caught up in yet another rules rumpus at the Dubai Desert Classic. Social media...

Boxing

TYSON FURY has been left “in limbo” and as talks with Oleksandr Usyk drag on and warned: “I just want to fight”. The pair...

Formula 1

BBC broadcaster Jennie Gow has provided an update on her health after she suffered a stroke. And the much-loved star revealed “I might not...

Advertisement
Advertisement

Facebook

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement