Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sporting ExcitementSporting Excitement

Euro 2020

Scotland vs Czech Republic FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time, team news for TODAY’S Euro 2020 match

, Scotland vs Czech Republic FREE: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time, team news for TODAY’S Euro 2020 match

AFTER 23 years of waiting, Scotland return to international tournament football with a game against the Czech Republic.

Steve Clarke’s men were brilliant in Belgrade to stun Serbia in November and secure passage to Euro 2020 via the play-off route.

Scotland have qualified for a first tournament in 23 years
Czech Republic beat England on their way to Euro 2020

The Czechs meanwhile reached the tournament by finishing second in England’s qualifying group.

However, Scotland will be in confident mood having doubled their opponents in their recent Nations League campaign.

What time does Scotland vs Czech Republic kick off?

  • Scotland vs Czech Republic takes place on Monday, June 14.
  • The match kicks off at 2pm UK time.
  • That’s 3pm in the Czech Republic.
  • When the sides last met in October, Scotland ran out 1-0 winners in the Uefa Nations League at Hampden Park.

What TV channel is Scotland vs Czech Republic on and can I live stream it?

  • Scotland vs Czech Republic is live on BBC One.
  • To stream the game live, head to the BBC iPlayer.
  • CT hold the rights to Euro 2020 in the Czech Republic.

Can I watch Scotland vs Czech Republic for free?

  • Yes. BBC and BBC iPlayer are FREE for all UK viewers with a TV licence.
  • Get your TV licence here.

Team news

Get all the Scotland vs Czech Republic team news here.

Scotland squad

  • Craig Gordon (GK)
  • David Marshall (GK)
  • Jon McLaughlin (GK)
  • Liam Cooper
  • Declan Gallagher
  • Grant Hanley
  • Jack Hendry
  • Scott McKenna
  • Stephen O’Donnell
  • Nathan Patterson
  • Andy Robertson (c)
  • Greg Taylor
  • Kieran Tierney
  • Stuart Armstrong
  • Ryan Christie
  • John Fleck
  • James Forrest
  • Ryan Fraser
  • Billy Gilmour
  • John McGinn
  • Callum McGregor
  • Scott McTominay
  • David Turnbull
  • Che Adams
  • Lyndon Dykes
  • Kevin Nisbet

Czech Republic squad

  • Tomas Vaclik (GK)
  • Jiri Pavlenka (GK)
  • Ales Mandous (GK)
  • Pavel Kaderabek
  • Ondrej Celustka
  • Tomas Kalas
  • Jan Boril
  • Jakub Brabec
  • Vladimir Coufal
  • Tomas Holes
  • Ales Mateju
  • David Zima
  • Vladimir Darida (c)
  • Jakub Jankto
  • Tomas Soucek
  • Lukas Masopust
  • Antonin Barak
  • Alex Kral
  • Petr Sevcik
  • Adam Hlozek
  • Jakub Pesek
  • Michal Sadilek
  • Matej Vydra
  • Michael Krmencik
  • Patrik Schick
  • Tomas Pekhart

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.



Premier League

Pochettino fires back Mauricio Pochettino has once again taken aim at Gary Neville after Chelsea responded to his "billion-pound bottle jobs" comment. The Blues...

Formula 1

Clearing His Name Christian Horner, the Red Bull Racing chief, has been seen for the first time after being cleared of sending inappropriate messages...

Premier League

Conor Gallagher Saves the Day Chelsea's Conor Gallagher scored the winning goal in the 90th minute as the Blues secured a 3-2 victory over...

Premier League

Unusual Job Title Sparks Social Media Frenzy Mark Clattenburg, the former Premier League referee, has taken on a new role as a "referee analyst"...

Premier League

Financial Chaos Looms Everton could face further financial chaos as five Premier League rivals consider suing the club, potentially amounting to over £100 million....

Premier League

Astrid Wett Reveals Boycott Social media influencer Astrid Wett has announced she is boycotting Chelsea matches after being "spat at." She shared an emotional...