Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Formula 1

F1 Belgian Grand Prix: UK start time, stream, TV channel and full schedule for huge Spa event

MAX VERSTAPPEN set a world record of Red Bull wins at the Hungarian Grand Prix – and he’ll be looking to build on that in Belgium.

Red Bull now has 12 consecutive wins dating back to the final of 2022 in Abu Dhabi.

Max Verstappen broke the Formula One World Championship winning streak.

And as a result, the F1 legend leads the driver’s championship by 110 points with Sergio Perez in second and Fernando Alonso in third.

Meanwhile, Lewis Hamilton is only six points shy from a podium place after finishing fourth last weekend.

So the British legend will be desperate to close the gap even further on the Spa track.

When is the F1 Belgian Grand Prix?

  • The Belgian Grand Prix returns on Sunday, 30 July.
  • It is set to get underway at 1pm BST.
  • The race commences on the infamous Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in Stavelot, Belgium and the track holds a whopping capacity of up to 70,000 people.

What TV channel is the F1 Belgian Grand Prix on and can it be live-streamed?

  • The Belgian Grand Prix will air live on Sky Sports F1 from 12:30 pm UK time.
  • Sky Sports customers can live stream the Belgian Grand Prix via the NOW TV app which is free to download onto your mobile and tablet device.
  • Alternatively, you can follow ’s live blog for all the latest updates.

Full F1 Belgian Grand Prix schedule

Friday, July 28th

  • Practice 1: 12:30pm UK time
  • Qualifying: 4pm UK time

Saturday, July 29th

  • Sprint Shootout: 11am UK time
  • Sprit: 3:30pm UK time

Sunday, July 30th

  • Race: 2pm UK time

Current F1 driver standings:

  1. Max Verstappen – Red Bull Racing: 281pts
  2. Sergio Perez – Red Bull Racing: 171pts
  3. Fernando Alonso – Aston Martin: 139pts
  4. Lewis Hamilton – Mercedes: 133pts
  5. George Russell – Mercedes: 90pts
  6. Carlos Sainz – Ferrari: 87pts
  7. Charles Leclerc – Ferrari: 80pts
  8. Lando Norris – McLaren: 60pts
  9. Lance Stroll – Aston Martin: 45pts
  10. Esteban Ocon – Alpine: 31pts
  11. Pierre Gasly – Alpine: 8pts
  12. Oscar Piastri – McLaren: 27pts
  13. Alexander Albon – Williams: 11pts
  14. Nico Hulkenberg – Haas: 9pts
  15. Valtteri Bottas – Alfa Romeo: 5pts
  16. Zhou Guanyu – Alfa Romeo: 4pts
  17. Yuki Tsounda – Alphatauri: 2pts
  18. Kevin Magnussen – Haas: 2pts
  19. Logan Sargeant – Williams: 0pts
  20. Nyck De Vries – Alphatauri: 0pts
  21. Daniel Ricciardo- Aplhatauri: 0pts