Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Sporting ExcitementSporting Excitement

Formula 1

F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next

GEORGE RUSSELL ended Max Verstappen’s winning run by securing first place in the Brazilian Grand Prix.

But up next, the drivers head to Abu Dhabi where they’ll be competing for the FINAL podium at the Yas Marina Circuit.

And Lewis Hamilton will be desperate to clinch top spot – something he has failed to do this season.

Here is how the F1 calendar unfolds for the 2022 season…


F1 2022 calendar: practice times, dates and racetrack info

F1 calendar 2022

All session and race timings are in UK time.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Bahrain Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix winner:
Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir
  • Friday, March 18: Practice One 12pm, Practice Two 3pm
  • Saturday, March, 19: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, March 20: Bahrain Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Saudi Arabian Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix winner:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Jeddah Street Circuit
  • Friday, March 25: Practice One 2pm, Practice Two 5pm
  • Saturday, March 26: Practice Three 2pm, Qualifying 5pm
  • Sunday, March 27: Saudi Arabia Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Australian Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Albert Park Circuit
  • Friday, April 8: Practice One 4am, Practice Two 7am
  • Saturday, April 9: Practice Three 4am, Qualifying 7am
  • Sunday, April 10: Australian Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Emilia Romagna Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari, Imola
  • Friday, April 22: Practice One at 10am, Practice Two 1pm
  • Saturday, April 23: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, April 24: Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Miami Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Miami International Autodrome
  • Friday, May 6: Practice One 2.30pm, Practice Two 5.30am
  • Saturday, May 7: Practice Three 1pm, Qualifying 4pm
  • Sunday, May 8: Miami Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Spanish Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  • Friday, May 20: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, May 21: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, May 22: Spanish Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Monaco Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Sergio Perez (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit de Monaco in Monte Carlo
  • Friday, May 27: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, May 28: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, May 29: Monaco Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Azerbaijan Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Baku City Circuit
  • Friday, June 10: Practice One 12pm, Practice Two 3pm
  • Saturday, June 11: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, June 12: Azerbaijan Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next
Max Verstappen has been on top form in 2022

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Canadian Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal
  • Friday, June 17: Practice One 7pm, Practice Two 10pm
  • Saturday, June 18: Practice Three 6pm, Qualifying 9pm
  • Sunday, June 19: Canadian Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next British Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Carlos Sainz (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire
  • Friday, July 1: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, July 2: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 3: British Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Austrian Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
  • Friday, July 8: Practice One 12:30pm, Qualifying 4pm
  • Saturday, July 9: Practice Two 11:30am, Sprint 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 10: Austrian Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next French Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet
  • Friday, July 22: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, July 23: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 24: French Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Hungarian Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Hungaroring, Budapest
  • Friday, July 29: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, July 30: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 31: Hungarian Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Belgian Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
  • Friday, August 26: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, August 27: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, August 28: Belgian Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Dutch Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Zandvoort
  • Friday, September 2: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, September 3 Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, September 4: Dutch Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Italian Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Autodromo Nazionale Monza
  • Friday, September 9: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, September 10: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, September 11: Italian Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next
Charles Leclerc is hanging onto second place in the championship leader boards

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Russian Grand Prix (cancelled)


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Sochi Autodrom
  • Friday, September 23:
  • Saturday, September 24:
  • Sunday, September 25:

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Singapore Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Sergio Perez (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Marina Bay Street Circuit
  • Friday, September 30: Practice One 11am, Practice Two 2pm
  • Saturday, October 1: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, October 2: Singapore Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Japanese Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull) WINS the championship

  • Venue: Suzuka Circuit
  • Friday, October 7: Practice One 5am, Practice Two 8am
  • Saturday, October 8: Practice Three 5am, Qualifying 8am
  • Sunday, October 9: Japanese Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next United States Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Circuit of The Americas, Austin, Texas
  • Friday, October 21: Practice One 8pm, Practice Two 11pm
  • Saturday, October 22: Practice Three 8pm, Qualifying 11pm
  • Sunday, October 23: United States Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up nextLewis Hamilton is yet to win a single race this season

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Mexico City Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City
  • Friday, October 28: Practice One 7pm, Practice Two 10pm
  • Saturday, October 29: Practice Three 6pm, Qualifying 9pm
  • Sunday, October 30: Mexican Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Sao Paulo Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:
George Russell (Mercedes)

  • Venue: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace, Interlagos
  • Friday, November 11: Practice One 3:30pm, Qualifying 7pm
  • Saturday, November 12: Practice Two 3:30pm, Sprint 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 13: Brazilian Grand Prix

, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Abu Dhabi Grand Prix


, F1 calendar 2022: Race schedule, tracks and results with FINAL Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi up next Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Island
  • Friday, November 18: Practice One 10am, Practice Two 1pm
  • Saturday, November 19: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, November 20: Race 1pm

Advertisement
Advertisement

Latest

Tennis

A YEAR ON from his dramatic deportation, Novak Djokovic will pass through immigration control this time having to declare a record-extending tenth Australian Open...

Tennis

MELBOURNE has developed a reputation for being the sporting capital of the Southern Hemisphere. Having endured some of the toughest lockdown restrictions in the...

Boxing

ANTHONY YARDE is set to take on monster light-heavyweight Artur Beterbiev TONIGHT in a huge unification fight. Yarde, 31, beat Stefani Koykov t the...

Boxing

JAKE PAUL and Tommy Fury were pulled apart as they came face to face for the first time ahead of their fight. The pair...

Boxing

ANTHONY YARDE’S bloody, brilliant and brave world title shot ended in heartbreak again. The 31-year-old Hackney boxer took on Artur Beterbiev for the WBC,...

Boxing

TYSON FURY was left giggling after Jake Paul vowed to make him disown his younger brother Tommy. Paul travelled to London after announcing the...

Advertisement
Advertisement

Facebook

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement