The Open tee times – round 3: Louis Oosthuizen in Saturday final group with Collin Morikawa after taking two-shot lead

MAJOR winners Louis Oosthuizen and Collin Morikawa will tee it up in the final group at The Open on Saturday.

2010 Claret Jug winner Oosthuizen holds a two-shot lead heading into the third round at Royal St George’s.

Louis Oosthuizen is the halfway leader at The Open at Royal St George’s
Collin Morikawa is two shots behind the 2010 Claret Jug winner

And his partner in the final group will be another major champion in 2020 PGA Championship winner Morikawa.

Jordan Spieth will be in the penultimate pairing a shot further adrift as he looks for a fourth major title.

Andy Sullivan (-6) and Paul Casey (-5) lead the English charge while the likes of Brooks Koepka (-5) and Jon Rahm (-5) are also in contention.

Here’s the full list of tee times for the third round on Saturday in Kent.


All times BST:

9.20am – Lin

9.30am – Gooch, DeChambeau

9.40am – Mansell, Wiesberger

9.50am – Armitage, Ritchie

10am – Kinoshita, Saksansin

10.10am – Fowler, Rozner

10.20am – Steele, MacIntyre

10.30am – Burns, English

10.40am – Ancer, Kokrak

10.50am – Bezuidenhout, Horsfield

11.05am – McIlroy, Bland

11.15am – Hebert, Schauffele

11.25am – Harrington, Fitzpatrick

11.35am – Streelman, Griffin

11.45am – Hovland, Niemann

11.55am – Homa, Kim

12.05pm – Thomas, Scott

12.15pm – Horschel, Kisner

12.25pm – Janewattananond, Schmid

12.35pm – Reavie, Rai

12.50pm – Thomson, Westwood

1pm – Poulter, Senior

1.10pm – Simpson, Fleetwood

1.20pm – Veerman, Wallace

1.30pm – Garcia, An

1.40pm – Dahmen, Rose

1.50pm – Burmester, Berger

2pm – Lowry, Snedeker

2.10pm – Willett, Harman

2.20pm – Conners, Smith

2.35pm – Finau, Fox

2.45pm – Rahm, Tringale

2.55pm – Koepka, Hughes

3.05pm – Harding, Casey

3.15pm – Siem, Sullivan

3.25pm – Van Tonder, Grillo

3.35pm – D.Johnson, Scheffler

3.45pm – Spieth, Frittelli

3.55pm – Oosthuizen, Morikawa

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top